Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Brister, LuciusLucius Brister Accounting (575) 492-2657 lbrister@suryanihoca.net
Holloman, ScottyScotty Holloman Administrative Services (575) 492-2791 sholloman@suryanihoca.net
Ayala, AydeAyde Ayala Adult Education (575) 492-2631 aayala@suryanihoca.net
Ferrell, KathleenKathleen Ferrell Adult Education (575) 492-2630 kferrell@suryanihoca.net
LaCount, ShannaShanna LaCount Animal Science (575) 492-4715 slacount@suryanihoca.net
Wilcox, CDCD Wilcox Animal Science (575) 492-4724 cwilcox@suryanihoca.net
Ferguson, StephanieStephanie Ferguson Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2643 sferguson@suryanihoca.net
Ojeda Ruiz, LeticiaLeticia Ojeda Ruiz Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2885 lojedaruiz@suryanihoca.net
Kaufman, DustinDustin Kaufman Arts (575) 492-2736 dkaufman@suryanihoca.net
Campos, JazmyneJazmyne Campos Arts, Sciences & Learning Support (575) 492-2840 jcampos@suryanihoca.net
Marquez, DianneDianne Marquez Arts, Sciences & Learning Support (575) 492-2841 dmarquez@suryanihoca.net
Becker, JefferyJeffery Becker Athletics (575) 492-2743 jbecker@suryanihoca.net
Blackwill, KeithKeith Blackwill Athletics (575) 492-2747 kblackwill@suryanihoca.net
Blackwill, MelesiaMelesia Blackwill Athletics (575) 492-2758 mblackwill@suryanihoca.net
Burton, JordanJordan Burton Athletics (575) 492-2755 jburton@suryanihoca.net
Clark, DeronDeron Clark Athletics (575) 492-2741 dclark@suryanihoca.net
Cole, NadiaNadia Cole Athletics (575) 492-2745 ncole@suryanihoca.net
Evans, DavidDavid Evans Athletics (575) 492-2748 devans@suryanihoca.net
Fay, LukeLuke Fay Athletics (575) 492-2759 lfay@suryanihoca.net
Felix, LauroLauro Felix Athletics (575) 492-2753 lfelix@suryanihoca.net
Ferguson, KendalynKendalyn Ferguson Athletics (575) 492-2742 kferguson@suryanihoca.net
Henry, TabarieTabarie Henry Athletics (575) 492-2729 thenry@suryanihoca.net
Janzen, RachelRachel Janzen Athletics (575) 492-2751 rjanzen@suryanihoca.net
Kinley, StewartStewart Kinley Athletics (575) 492-2744 skinley@suryanihoca.net
Leake, MelissaMelissa Leake Athletics (575) 492-2740 mleake@suryanihoca.net
Mackay, LukeLuke Mackay Athletics (575) 492-2749 lmackay@suryanihoca.net
Mefford, AustinAustin Mefford Athletics (575) 492-2750 amefford@suryanihoca.net
Perez, Ki'AnaKi'Ana Perez Athletics (575) 492-2745 kperez@suryanihoca.net
Reyna, HolliHolli Reyna Athletics (575) 492-2730 hreyna@suryanihoca.net
Robbins, MichaelMichael Robbins Athletics (575) 492-2752 mrobbins@suryanihoca.net
Weaver, KaylaKayla Weaver Athletics (575) 492-2739 kweaver@suryanihoca.net
Wilcox, AlexaAlexa Wilcox Athletics (575) 492-2754 awilcox@suryanihoca.net
Williams, GileadGilead Williams Athletics (575) 492-2746 gwilliams@suryanihoca.net
Ceballos, MariaMaria Ceballos Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2860 mceballos@suryanihoca.net
Davis, DonDon Davis Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2866 dondavis@suryanihoca.net
Pelletti, ThomasThomas Pelletti Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2863 tpelletti@suryanihoca.net
Williams, KelleyKelley Williams Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2865 kwilliams@suryanihoca.net
Davis, HeatherHeather Davis Biology (575) 492-2809 hdavis@suryanihoca.net
Sims, DeniseDenise Sims Biology (575) 492-2818 dsims@suryanihoca.net
Thompson, SandraSandra Thompson Biology (575) 492-2816 sthompson@suryanihoca.net
Wier, JohnnaJohnna Wier Biology (575) 492-2811 jwier@suryanihoca.net
Buchanan, JulieJulie Buchanan Bookstore (575) 492-2597 jbuchanan@suryanihoca.net
Holladay, JessicaJessica Holladay Bookstore (575) 492-2600 jholladay@suryanihoca.net
Murph, StaceyStacey Murph Bookstore (575) 492-2599 smurph@suryanihoca.net
Wynn, LeannLeann Wynn Bookstore (575) 492-2599 lwynn@suryanihoca.net
Chilaka, ChibuzoChibuzo Chilaka Business (575) 492-2659 cchilaka@suryanihoca.net
Bass, NatalieNatalie Bass Business Office (575) 492-2770 nbass@suryanihoca.net
Gomez, Joe-MikeJoe-Mike Gomez Business Office (575) 492-2774 jgomez@suryanihoca.net
Herevia, RaquelRaquel Herevia Business Office (575) 492-2775 rherevia@suryanihoca.net
Morales, AlexisAlexis Morales Business Office (575) 492-2783 amorales@suryanihoca.net
Morgan, JoshuaJoshua Morgan Business Office (575) 492-2771 jmorgan@suryanihoca.net
Palmer, ReginaRegina Palmer Business Office (575) 492-2772 rpalmer@suryanihoca.net
Rios, PabloPablo Rios Business Office (575) 492-2766 prios@suryanihoca.net
Solano, AmyAmy Solano Business Office (575) 492-2773 asolano@suryanihoca.net
Wynn, StaceyStacey Wynn Business Office (575) 492-2769 swynn@suryanihoca.net
Duran, VictoriaVictoria Duran Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 vduran@suryanihoca.net
Felts, EdwardEdward Felts Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 efelts@suryanihoca.net
Gomez, ChristopherChristopher Gomez Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 egomez@suryanihoca.net
Holt, CesarCesar Holt Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 cholt@suryanihoca.net
Kelley, DennisDennis Kelley Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 dkelley@suryanihoca.net
Labastida, RafaelRafael Labastida Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 rlabastida@suryanihoca.net
McTizic-Garcia, CandaceCandace McTizic-Garcia Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 cgarcia@suryanihoca.net
Portillo, JoeJoe Portillo Campus Safety jportillo@suryanihoca.net
Rivas, LupeLupe Rivas Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 lrivas@suryanihoca.net
Williams, KimberKimber Williams Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 klwilliams@suryanihoca.net
Richmond, FinleyFinley Richmond Chemistry (575) 492-2803 frichmond@suryanihoca.net
Ayme, DeborahDeborah Ayme Communications (575) 492-2836 dayme@suryanihoca.net
Alcos, SherhilSherhil Alcos Computer Information Systems (575) 492-2652 salcos@suryanihoca.net
Shook, AngilaAngila Shook Computer Information Systems (575) 492-2658 ashook@suryanihoca.net
Adams, KimKim Adams Computer Services (575) 492-2502 kadams@suryanihoca.net
Cowger, JoshuaJoshua Cowger Computer Services (575) 492-2503 jcowger@suryanihoca.net
Elliott, TyTy Elliott Computer Services (575) 492-2507 telliott@suryanihoca.net
Flores, JoseJose Flores Computer Services (575) 492-2505 jflores@suryanihoca.net
Garcia, GeorgeGeorge Garcia Computer Services (575) 492-2506 ggarcia@suryanihoca.net
Hicks, BarbaraBarbara Hicks Computer Services (575) 492-2500 bhicks@suryanihoca.net
Kunko, BillBill Kunko Computer Services (575) 492-2501 bkunko@suryanihoca.net
Wallender, DavidDavid Wallender Computer Services (575) 492-2508 dwallender@suryanihoca.net
Castillo, EstehlaEstehla Castillo Cosmetology (575) 492-2691 ecastillo@suryanihoca.net
Gallegos, JoniJoni Gallegos Cosmetology (575) 492-2689 jgallegos@suryanihoca.net
King, ErinErin King Cosmetology (575) 492-2685 eking@suryanihoca.net
Onsurez, VanceVance Onsurez Cosmetology (575) 492-2690 vonsurez@suryanihoca.net
Sodd, SarahSarah Sodd Cosmetology (575) 492-2687 ssodd@suryanihoca.net
Stephenson, CyndiCyndi Stephenson Counseling (575) 492-2574 cstephenson@suryanihoca.net
Keenan, ScottScott Keenan Criminal Justice (575) 492-2887 skeenan@suryanihoca.net
Titus, RebeccaRebecca Titus Criminal Justice rtitus@suryanihoca.net
Rasco, TerrenceTerrence Rasco Distance Learning (575) 492-2647 trasco@suryanihoca.net
Rios, MarcoMarco Rios Document Center (575) 492-2724 mrios@suryanihoca.net
Patterson, MalindaMalinda Patterson Education (575) 492-2826 mpatterson@suryanihoca.net
Jimenez, DianaDiana Jimenez Education & Early Childhood (575) 492-2824 djimenez@suryanihoca.net
Barnes, MatthewMatthew Barnes English (575) 492-2834 mbarnes@suryanihoca.net
Edwards, BradyBrady Edwards English (575) 492-2832 bedwards@suryanihoca.net
Graham, MeredithMeredith Graham English (575) 492-2831 mgraham@suryanihoca.net
Hulsey, DallasDallas Hulsey English (575) 492-2833 dhulsey@suryanihoca.net
Aranda, ElizabethElizabeth Aranda Enrollment Management (575) 492-2572 earanda@suryanihoca.net
DeLeon, WendyWendy DeLeon Enrollment Management (575) 492-2578 wdeleon@suryanihoca.net
Flotte, JosephJoseph Flotte Enrollment Management (575) 492-2573 jflotte@suryanihoca.net
Polanco, BriannaBrianna Polanco Enrollment Management (575) 492-2577 bpolanco@suryanihoca.net
Shearer, JudyJudy Shearer Enrollment Management (575) 492-2549 jshearer@suryanihoca.net
Aguilera, FrankFrank Aguilera Entertainment Technology (575) 492-2710 faguilera@suryanihoca.net
Garrett, DustinDustin Garrett Entertainment Technology (575) 492-2713 dgarrett@suryanihoca.net
Sanders, RyanRyan Sanders Farm and Ranch Management (575) 492-4716 rsanders@suryanihoca.net
Davis, TerriTerri Davis Financial Aid (575) 492-2562 tdavis@suryanihoca.net
Mendoza, VirginiaVirginia Mendoza Financial Aid (575) 392-5172 vmendoza@suryanihoca.net
Mitchell, KerrieKerrie Mitchell Financial Aid (575) 492-2560 kmitchell@suryanihoca.net
Morales, HaileyHailey Morales Financial Aid (575) 492-2564 hmorales@suryanihoca.net
Rios, RuthRuth Rios Financial Aid (575) 492-2561 rrios@suryanihoca.net
Kunko, TinaTina Kunko Foundation (575) 492-2782 tkunko@suryanihoca.net
Neu, RoeneRoene Neu Geology (575) 492-2813 rneu@suryanihoca.net
Davis, BrianBrian Davis Graphic Design (575) 492-2728 bdavis@suryanihoca.net
Forrest, CraigCraig Forrest History (575) 492-2825 cforrest@suryanihoca.net
Griffith, LukeLuke Griffith History (575) 492-2814 lgriffith@suryanihoca.net
Coombes, AmyAmy Coombes Human Resources (575) 492-2790 acoombes@suryanihoca.net
Garcia, MelanieMelanie Garcia Human Resources (575) 492-2797 mgarcia@suryanihoca.net
Juarez, MariaMaria Juarez Human Resources (575) 492-2793 mjuarez@suryanihoca.net
Terry, ShannonShannon Terry Human Resources (575) 492-2792 sterry@suryanihoca.net
Hanson, ConnieConnie Hanson Instruction (575) 492-2762 chanson@suryanihoca.net
McCool, JefferyJeffery McCool Instruction (575) 492-2763 jmccool@suryanihoca.net
Dovalpage, TeresaTeresa Dovalpage Languages (575) 492-2837 tdovalpage@suryanihoca.net
Henard, KevinKevin Henard Library Services (575) 492-2872 khenard@suryanihoca.net
Parrish, GabriellaGabriella Parrish Library Services (575) 492-2875 gparrish@suryanihoca.net
Sealy, IreneIrene Sealy Library Services (575) 492-2878 isealy@suryanihoca.net
Youngblood, MandyMandy Youngblood Library Services (575) 492-2877 myoungblood@suryanihoca.net
Cruce, IreneIrene Cruce Mailroom (575) 392-4510 icruce@suryanihoca.net
Hernandez, JasmineJasmine Hernandez Mailroom (575) 392-4510 jhernandez@suryanihoca.net
Keranen, JoelJoel Keranen Math/Physics/Engineering (575) 492-2820 jkeranen@suryanihoca.net
Clark, BobbyBobby Clark Mathematics (575) 492-2819 bclark@suryanihoca.net
Perry, LoriLori Perry Mathematics (575) 492-2798 lperry@suryanihoca.net
Schmitz, CharlotteCharlotte Schmitz Mathematics (575) 492-2817 cschmitz@suryanihoca.net
Tyler, RhondaRhonda Tyler Mathematics (575) 492-2815 rtyler@suryanihoca.net
Patman Morrow, RebeccaRebecca Patman Morrow Music (575) 492-2711 rpatman@suryanihoca.net
Holmberg, DennisDennis Holmberg New Horizons Foundation (575) 492-4712 dholmberg@suryanihoca.net
Armstrong, CammieCammie Armstrong Nursing (575) 492-2514 carmstrong@suryanihoca.net
Blankenship, KatelynKatelyn Blankenship Nursing (575) 492-2532 kblankenship@suryanihoca.net
Davis, BobbiBobbi Davis Nursing (575) 492-2517 bjdavis@suryanihoca.net
Downey, MandyMandy Downey Nursing (575) 492-2531 mdowney@suryanihoca.net
Hannah, LorraineLorraine Hannah Nursing (575) 492-2521 lhannah@suryanihoca.net
Hayes, DonnieDonnie Hayes Nursing (575) 492-2523 dhayes@suryanihoca.net
Henning, JillJill Henning Nursing (575) 492-2535 jhenning@suryanihoca.net
Lane, SallySally Lane Nursing (575) 492-2534 slane@suryanihoca.net
McBee, KyshaKysha McBee Nursing (575) 492-2522 kmcbee@suryanihoca.net
Stine, MistyMisty Stine Nursing (575) 492-2536 mstine@suryanihoca.net
Wagner, RachelRachel Wagner Nursing (575) 492-2537 rwagner@suryanihoca.net
Webb, KimberlyKimberly Webb Nursing (575) 492-2515 kwebb@suryanihoca.net
Barr, RogerRoger Barr Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2781 rbarr@suryanihoca.net
Fernandez, DeiraDeira Fernandez Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2776 dfernandez@suryanihoca.net
Garcia, BrittneyBrittney Garcia Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2794 bgarcia@suryanihoca.net
Gauna, Valerie OnsurezValerie Onsurez Gauna Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2780 vgauna@suryanihoca.net
Rios, ArmaniArmani Rios Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2786 arios@suryanihoca.net
Brooker, PennyPenny Brooker Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 pbrooker@suryanihoca.net
Calderon, FrancisFrancis Calderon Physical Plant (575) 492-2661 fcalderon@suryanihoca.net
Carroll, CharleyCharley Carroll Physical Plant (575) 492-2660 ccarroll@suryanihoca.net
Fleming, JanaJana Fleming Physical Plant (575) 492-2663 jfleming@suryanihoca.net
McDaniel, GaryGary McDaniel Physical Plant (575) 492-2670 gmcdaniel@suryanihoca.net
Ontiveros, OscarOscar Ontiveros Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 oontiveros@suryanihoca.net
Zuniga, IsmaelIsmael Zuniga Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 izuniga@suryanihoca.net
Faught, NormaNorma Faught President's Office (575) 392-5018 nfaught@suryanihoca.net
McCleery, SteveSteve McCleery President's Office (575) 492-2510 smccleery@suryanihoca.net
Moore, DerekDerek Moore President's Office (575) 392-5004 dmoore@suryanihoca.net
Matthews, ShawnShawn Matthews Psychology (575) 492-2802 smatthews@suryanihoca.net
Reed, KennethKenneth Reed Psychology/Sociology (575) 492-2810 kreed@suryanihoca.net
Baca, KatelynnKatelynn Baca Public Safety (575) 492-2716 kbaca@suryanihoca.net
Coburn, WalterWalter Coburn Public Safety (575) 492-2721 wcoburn@suryanihoca.net
Eubank, NathanNathan Eubank Public Safety (575) 492-2714 neubank@suryanihoca.net
Madrid, LupeLupe Madrid Public Safety (575) 492-2720 lmadrid@suryanihoca.net
Moyers, JeffJeff Moyers Public Safety (575) 492-2715 jmoyers@suryanihoca.net
Hunt, BrandonBrandon Hunt Small Business Development Center (575) 492-4701 bhunt@suryanihoca.net
Pruitt, DebbieDebbie Pruitt Sociology (575) 492-2812 dpruitt@suryanihoca.net
Collins, JasonJason Collins Student Life (575) 399-4681 jcollins@suryanihoca.net
Edelbrock, SarahSarah Edelbrock Student Life (575) 492-2575 sedelbrock@suryanihoca.net
Garcia, EricEric Garcia Student Life (575) 492-4735 egarcia@suryanihoca.net
McCoy, MariMari McCoy Student Life (575) 492-2580 mmccoy@suryanihoca.net
Payen, MateoMateo Payen Student Life (575) 399-4681 mpayen@suryanihoca.net
Rojas, SarahSarah Rojas Student Life (575) 399-4681 srojas@suryanihoca.net
Rojo, CieraCiera Rojo Student Life (575) 392-5366 crojo@suryanihoca.net
Addis, DerekaDereka Addis Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2734 daddis@suryanihoca.net
Burton, DawnaDawna Burton Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2737 dburton@suryanihoca.net
Cantu, DamarizDamariz Cantu Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2571 dcantu@suryanihoca.net
Castanon, KarlaKarla Castanon Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2546 kcastanon@suryanihoca.net
Dillman, DarrenDarren Dillman Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2622 ddillman@suryanihoca.net
Gomez, KatieKatie Gomez Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2731 kgomez@suryanihoca.net
Gonzales, ChristopherChristopher Gonzales Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2570 cgonzales@suryanihoca.net
Lujan, AbelAbel Lujan Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2579 alujan@suryanihoca.net
Lynn, AlexanderAlexander Lynn Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2733 alynn@suryanihoca.net
Porter, RossRoss Porter Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2624 rporter@suryanihoca.net
Rasco, CatherineCatherine Rasco Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2623 krasco@suryanihoca.net
Rueda, KellyKelly Rueda Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2576 krueda@suryanihoca.net
Wagner, LeahLeah Wagner Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2548 lwagner@suryanihoca.net
Alvarado, HeidyHeidy Alvarado Student Support Services (575) 492-2617 halvarado@suryanihoca.net
Garcia, MonicaMonica Garcia Student Support Services (575) 492-2618 mngarcia@suryanihoca.net
Guillen, AdamAdam Guillen Student Support Services (575) 492-2619 aguillen@suryanihoca.net
Lopez, AlexandriaAlexandria Lopez Student Support Services (575) 492-2615 alopez@suryanihoca.net
Iglesias, ApiphanyApiphany Iglesias Testing Center (575) 492-2591 aiglesias@suryanihoca.net
Miles, NathanNathan Miles Theatre (575) 492-2628 nmiles@suryanihoca.net
Acosta, MichelleMichelle Acosta Thunderbird Health Center (575) 492-4883 Michelle.Acosta@NLGH.org
Barrera, JessicaJessica Barrera Thunderbird Health Center (575) 492-4887 Jessica.Barrera@NLGH.org
Gauna, AysiaAysia Gauna Thunderbird Health Center (575) 492-4888(Main #) Aysia.Guana@NLGH.org
Rager, CandaceCandace Rager Thunderbird Health Center (575) 492-4886 Candace.Rager@NLGH.org
Holloman, TerryTerry Holloman Transitional Studies (575) 492-2627 tholloman@suryanihoca.net
Miller, RichardRichard Miller Transitional Studies (575) 492-2626 rmiller@suryanihoca.net
Waterbury, KatherineKatherine Waterbury Transitional Studies (575) 492-2835 kwaterbury@suryanihoca.net
Baker, AmandaAmanda Baker Vice President for Advancement (575) 492-2785 abaker@suryanihoca.net
Gallagher, RachelRachel Gallagher Vice President for Advancement (575) 492-2778 rgallagher@suryanihoca.net
Mitchell, CathyCathy Mitchell Vice President for Advancement (575) 631-6999 cmitchell@suryanihoca.net
Brown, WilliamWilliam Brown Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2611 wbrown@suryanihoca.net
Cadena, GabyGaby Cadena Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2612 gcadena@suryanihoca.net
Galindo, AileenAileen Galindo Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2610 agalindo@suryanihoca.net
Buckingham, DavidDavid Buckingham Vice President for Student Services (575) 492-2761 dbuckingham@suryanihoca.net
Nymeyer, EarlEarl Nymeyer Welding (575) 492-2868 enymeyer@suryanihoca.net
Hockensmith, LauraLaura Hockensmith Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2679 lhockensmith@suryanihoca.net
Kimball, BenjaminBenjamin Kimball Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2683 bkimball@suryanihoca.net
Rados, PeggyPeggy Rados Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2681 prados@suryanihoca.net
Solis, AlejandraAlejandra Solis Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 392-6730 asolis@suryanihoca.net
Thornton, PaulPaul Thornton Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2682 pthornton@suryanihoca.net
Alves, SylviaSylvia Alves Workforce Development (575) 392-5544 salves@suryanihoca.net
Calderon, StephenStephen Calderon Workforce Development (575) 492-2638 scalderon@suryanihoca.net
Castillo, CruzCruz Castillo Workforce Development (575) 492-4707 ccastillo@suryanihoca.net
Estrada, JuanJuan Estrada Workforce Development (575) 492-2650 jestrada@suryanihoca.net
Morris, JerryJerry Morris Workforce Development (575) 492-2649 jmorris@suryanihoca.net
Olivas, JessicaJessica Olivas Workforce Development (575) 492-4710 jolivas@suryanihoca.net
Patterson, JamieJamie Patterson Workforce Development (575) 492-2653 jpatterson@suryanihoca.net
Salinas, BiancaBianca Salinas Workforce Development (575) 492-4717 bsalinas@suryanihoca.net
Sauceda, SteveSteve Sauceda Workforce Development (575) 492-4713 ssauceda@suryanihoca.net
Silva, VeronicaVeronica Silva Workforce Development (575) 492-4714 vsilva@suryanihoca.net
Tooker, KellyKelly Tooker Workforce Development (575) 492-4703 ktooker@suryanihoca.net
Turner, LarchineeLarchinee Turner Workforce Development (575) 492-4711 lturner@suryanihoca.net